top of page
Writer's pictureB Does Life

Upcycling Fashion Items (TikTok Addition)

I've been scrolling through YouTube and TikTok and I kept on seeing posts on these DIY bleached half and half denim jean and DIY wrap (backless) crop tops.



So since I kept on seeing these posts pop up on my recommended feed I saw it as a sign that I had to try it myself.


Bleached Half and Half Denim Jeans:

  • You can use toilet cleaner instead of bleach (it actually works better)

  • I didn't wear gloves but if you're planning on doing this please wear gloves. My hands are very sensitive now and they are also very red.


DIY Wrap Crop Top:

  • This DIY literally takes like 5 minutes to do and it looks super cute on.



If you want me to post more videos please leave a comment down below.

65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page