top of page
Writer's pictureB Does Life

Getting To Know A Local Designer Elmarie Jooste

I had the opportunity to interview Elmarie Jooste who is an NWSD Alumni and a local designer in Klerksdorp, Northwest. During the interview, the audience will get to know Elmarie and her business (Elmarie Jooste Couture) a bit better.


I would like to thank Elamarie, for giving me the opportunity to do this interview with her, I loved every minute of it.

Go check out Elmarie Jooste Couture on Facebook.


Without further ado here's the interview:

I hope you enjoyed watching the interview as much as I enjoyed filming it. Until next time, happy reading or should I say watching.




Please leave a comment down below if you would like to see me interview more local designers.

137 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page