top of page
Writer's pictureB Does Life

10 Winter Outfit Ideas 2021

My favorite season has finally arrived WINTER. Not only is June my birth month but it is also the beginning of the winter months in South Africa.


To celebrate that winter is finally here I thought that I should share some winter outfit ideas for those cold winter mornings when you don't know what you're going to wear.


Outfit Ideas:

Outfit 1:

For this comfy look, I paired a rose-print bodysuit (yes it's a short-sleeve bodysuit, I wear short-sleeve shirts all year round), some black joggers/sweatpants, a black bomber jacket that I thrifted with some black sneakers.


Outfit 2:

I paired this cute tan-colored knit sweater with some light-washed ripped jeans and brown ankle booties.


Outfit 3:

I paired this comfy grey sweater dress with some black below-the-knee heel boots and skin-tone stockings.


Outfit 4:

I paired this cream-colored sweater and an oversized two-tone brown leather jacket with some light-washed ripped jeans and brown ankle booties.


Outfit 5:

I paired this black cutout shirt and black puffer jacket with a pair of olive green leggings and black ankle workboots.


Outfit 6:

I paired this cute sage green cardigan and a white shirt underneath with a pair of dark-washed mom-jeans and black ankle workboots.


Outfit 7:

I paired this white lettuce-hem shirt and a brown patchwork leather jacket with some indigo blue jeans and below-the-knee brown boots.


Outfit 8:

I paired this white lettuce-hem shirt and a reversible teddy bear coat with a pair of dark-washed mom-jeans and black ankle workboots.


Outfit 9:

For this monocromatic look, I paired a black turtleneck top with a pair of black ripped high-rise jeans, a black belt, and black below-the-knee heel boots.


Outfit 10:

I paired this cute mesh check dress with a black slip dress underneath and a black faux fur coat with skin-tone stockings and black below-the-knee heel boots.



I hope I gave you guys some inspiration for what you could wear this winter.



Please let me know in the comments if you would like to know where I bought these items and I will happily update the post for your guys.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page