top of page
Writer's pictureB Does Life

Trying Out TikTok Trends (Tie-Dye Edition)

I'm sure all of us have seen famous TikTokers sporting some sort of tie-dye clothing item and that's with good reason, it's all the rage now. Although tie-dye has become a trend, it's the Ticktokers who have embraced this trend with open arms and made it their go-to clothing pieces.

I decided that since tie-dye is so big now, I would try my hand at it.


Let's Get Tie-Dying:


The Ratios for Water to Powder Dye:


If you decide to tie-dye something please comment a picture down below or tag me in your pictures on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/its__biebs/

39 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


sonjasnyman0808
sonjasnyman0808
Aug 25, 2020

Love the tie-dye....thanks for sharing.💓

Like
bottom of page