top of page
Writer's pictureB Does Life

My Top 5 Go-To Outfits During Lockdown/Quarantine

So I'm sure that a lot of us have realized that we tend to wear only a certain percentage of the clothing that we own (or at least I hope I'm not the only one)


I thought I would share the five outfits/clothing items that I tend to reach for the most over the last few months. These are just the items/outfits I wear the most and/or feel the most comfortable in.


I personally prefer to be comfortable instead of looking stylish, but please remember that this is how I feel and if you prefer to look stylish instead of being comfortable, that's great because you're wearing what you like and that's all that matters.

My new Pitbull puppy, Brutus is also making his first appearance on my blog.


My Top 5 Go-To Outfits:


I just paired this oversized, chunky knit sweater with a pair of light-washed, skinny jeans and my vellies (veldskoen).



I paired this spot-on slogan sweatshirt/jumper with a pair of light-washed jeans and my white Converse All Stars.



I paired this cute puffed sleeve bodysuit with my favorite black joggers and some black sneakers.

Hello little Brutus.



I just paired the cute black hoodie dress with some black sneakers.



I feel like everyone spent at least one/two days just wearing their PJ's and as you can see I love my onezy.

Hello once again, little Brutus.



I hope everyone is doing well and keeping save. Please feel free to comment or send me a message.

80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page