top of page
Writer's pictureB Does Life

My Nephews Pick My Outfits

So these are my nephews and they have been staying over at our house a lot lately since the schools are closed once again.

Logan is 5 years old and Jayden is 11 years old.


I decided that since they are at our house before I get ready to go to class in the morning I had both of them pick 2 outfits each. I just told them to go to my closet and pick something that they want to see me in and all I have to say is they have very different style.



Logan's Outfits:

He loves to dress me up and make me wear heals so I wasn't surprised that he picked these outfits for me.



The first day he picked out a navy and white blouse paired with a dark pair of jean and some black heels to finish the look,



The second day he picked a leopard print bodysuit, a pair of mom jeans, a faux leather jacket. black mule heels, a black fedora hat and a black faux leather bumbag/moon-bag.



Jayden's Outfits:

He always complains that I'm always dressed up so I wasn't surprised that he chose some laid back outfits.



The first day he picked out one of my favorite t-shirts, a pair of distressed jeans and some white sneakers.



The second day he picked a black printed sweatshirt, a black pair of jeans and to finish of the look some black ankle boots.



I hope you are all staying safe and healthy.


*Please comment down below if you would like to see more content like this.

56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page