top of page
Writer's pictureB Does Life

Fashion Items Every Women Should Own.

Updated: Apr 1, 2020

I was scrolling through my Pinterest feed when I came across a few posts about fashion items every woman should own. I looked at a bunch of different posts on this topic and I decided that I'm going to take the ones that are repeated the most and create my own little list for you.


My Take On: Fashion Items Every Woman Should Own


Jeans That Fit Properly

For those of you who don't know me, I live in jeans and these are my absolute favorite pair.


Classis White T-Shirt

The nothing much to say about this basic T.


LBD (Little Black Dress)

An LBD is a must in my opinion.


Black Pencil Skirt

Pencil skirts don't have to be boring, they can be sexy too.


Knit Sweaters

Who doesn't love a comfy, chunky knit sweater?


Cardigans

Cardigans are great for when there's a light breeze in the air.


White Sneakers

I love my chunky sneakers, but some outfits just call for casual sneakers.


Nude Heels

Nude heels go with almost every outfit you can think of.


Comfortable Heels (Yes Comfortable)

I love my chunky, block heels. I can literally spend hours in them and forget that I'm wearing heels.


Go-With-Everything Boots

These are my absolute favorite boots. I wear them with almost everything.


Statement Neckless

You always need something that catches people's attention, so why not let it be around your neck?


Stylish Handbag

Big handbags work on my nerves because you never get what you're looking for, that's why I prefer my smaller handbags.



*I just want to thank my mom for being my personal photographer for this post.*

90 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 comentários


ankies
31 de mar. de 2020

Nou weet ek nie of my comment gepost het of nie...


Anyhow.... goeie post, love die fotos exactly soos jou blog strat gese het.


Dankie dat jy post in die lockdown🤪

Curtir

sonjasnyman0808
sonjasnyman0808
30 de mar. de 2020

I just love reading your blog posts...thanks for all the fashion advice given, it's much appreciated. PS... pleasure is all mine for playing photographer.💕

Curtir
bottom of page