top of page
Writer's pictureB Does Life

How I Stay Organized As A College Student

I know that most people who know me now wouldn't believe me if I told them that I wasn't always as organized as I am now but it's true.


Organization wasn't always one of my strongest traits but in the last 2 years it has become one of my strongest traits and that is simply because of these 3 simple things I started doing.



How I Stay Organized:

1. Lable/Mark Everything

You can use a variety of things to create your labels whether you use a label machine or address labels that you use for mailing letters.


2. Have designated areas/storage for your things

Keeping your things stored in specific areas/containers makes it a lot easier to find them.



3. Time management

(This used to be my biggest issue but it's actually the easiest one.)

Planning/Scheduling your time helps you be more productive and time orientated and you.



Disclaimer: These are not my own pictures. The companies' links are added to each picture so you can just click on the picture to go to the website.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page