top of page
Writer's pictureB Does Life

Cheesecake with 3 Ingredients

I don't know about you guys but I am a sucker for a good Cheesecake and I've been looking for an easy recipe to make my own for quite some time now and I have finally found that recipe.


You'll be needing only 3 ingredients, yes you read correctly only 3.


Ingredients:

1kg Double Cream Yoghurt

1 can Full Cream Condensed Milk

½-1 pack of Lemon Cream Biscuits (depending on how big your container is)


Utensils :

Microwave Safe Pan/Container

Rolling Pin

Spray and Cook / Butter

Microwave Safe Mixing Bowl

Whisk

Spoon

Plastic Bag

Microwave (not photographed)

Fridge (not photographed)



Now that you know what you'll need, let's make some cheesecake:


Steps:

1. Crush the biscuits in the plastic bag with the rolling pin

2. Grease up the pan/container (I used Spray & Cook but you can use butter)

3. Spread the biscuit crumbs in the container

4. Microwave for 45 seconds

5. Press the heated crumbs flat to create the crust for your cheesecake

6. Mix the double cream yogurt and condensed milk together

7. Microwave the mixture for 2-3 minutes

8. Spread the mixture over the crust evenly

9. Place in the fridge overnight

10. Add your choice of toppings to your cheesecake (I added lemon zest)

11. Now you can cut and plate your cheesecake as you desire.




I hope you guys enjoyed this little recipe and make your own cheesecakes.

Please don't be shy to tag me in your posts if you make your own cheesecake.

I would love to see how everyone puts their own twist on this.



Music in the video:

Music: Dear Autumn

Musician: @iksonmusic

22 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

5 Comments


Charles Smith
Charles Smith
Mar 10, 2021

I'm definitely going to make this for my birthday this year. #I love cheesecake too Miss B. 😉💚 Thanks for the recipe,I've been wondering how to make it for some time now. 🤗


Like
Charles Smith
Charles Smith
Mar 12, 2021
Replying to

I will do so Miss B, Definitely 💚🥰

Like

ankies
Mar 10, 2021

😱😱😱B dis sooo cute en cool .... ek love jou video, lyk asof jy n regte chef is🥰🥰🥰🥰

Like
B Does Life
B Does Life
Mar 11, 2021
Replying to

Awwwwwwww baie dankie Ankie🤗

Like
bottom of page