top of page
Writer's pictureB Does Life

6 Easy Smoothies Recipes

Over the last couple of months, I have become a very big fan of smoothies. I usually make myself a smoothie in the morning when I don't have time to sit down and have breakfast. I thought I would share a few recipes that are easy to make and you are bound to find one that you'll like.


Here are 6 easy recipes with interchangeable base ingredients:

Berry Blast:

1 Cup Raspberries

1 Cup Blueberries

1 Cup Strawberries

1 Cup Spinach


Sweet Sunrise:

1 Cup Raspberries

1 Orange

½ Banana

1 Cup Mango


Kiwi Refresh:

1 Kiwi

1½ Cup Watermelon

1½ Cup Grapes


Green Monster:

1 Cup Grapefruit

1 Pineapple

1 Banana

1 Cup Spinach


Tropical Treat:

1 Banana

1 Cup Strawberries

½ Mango


Pineapple Punch:

1 Cup Raspberries

½ Banana

1½ Pineapple

1 Cup Mango


Base:

Yogurt

Juice

Milk

Tea



Let me know down in the comments which one is your favorite. My favorite is the Pineapple Punch with Yogurt.

41 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page